WPI Class of 1998
General
Class Board of Directors
Tech Graffiti
·
·
 
·
Welcome back! We apologize for the down time and hope you come to find this web site a valuable resource. -1998 CBOD
WPI Links
                                          
Printer Friendly Version
Class Board of Directors Members

Roles Personal Info Business Info
Erika R. Lexth Casarano, P.E. Environmental Engineer
PEER Consultants, P.C.
erika_lexth@air-water.com
Renee K. Charpentier
renee_charp@yahoo.com
- Secretary
- Alumni Association Leadership Council Class Representative (backup)
Kimberly A. Farrell Dunkelberg
kfarrell@alum.wpi.edu
Materials Engineer
Bose Corporation
Romeo P. Gervais
rgervais3@aol.com
Deputy Fire Marshal
Loveland Fire and Rescue Department
Rebecca A. Hoffman St Louis Lamp Plant
Ge Lighting LLC
rebecca.hoffman@lighting.ge.com
- Reunion Gift Co-Chair John R. Hogan
jhogan05@yahoo.com
Physics Teacher
Shepaug High School
Stacy N. Hubbard
stacy.hubbard@abbott.com

Erica M. Lotz
elotz@alum.wpi.edu
Civil Engineer
Fay, Spofford & Thorndike Burlington, MA
Phillip Mousseau
phil_mousseau@yahoo.com
Constance D. Pappagianopoulos Hamilton Standard
pappagi@hsd.utc.com
- Reunion Co-Chair Anne C. Pareti
anne98@alum.wpi.edu
Analyst
Andersen Consulting
apareti@law.uconn.edu
- Reunion Gift Co-Chair Seth Popinchaulk sethp@mathworks.com
- Co-Chair
- Alumni Association Leadership Council Class Representative
- Class Web Site Maintainer
Keith A. Pray
kap@alum.wpi.edu
MS Student
WPI
Worcester, Ma 01609
- Alumni Association Leadership Council Class Representative
- Reunion Co-Chair
Jeevanadhar Vrittam Ramapriya
jeevan.ramapriya@alum.wpi.edu"
Analyst
Andersen Consulting
Jennifer I. Sapochetti-Schoenrock
jennifer_sapochetti@alum.wpi.edu
Associate Fire Protection Engineer
Rolf Jensen & Associates, Inc.
jsapochetti@rjagroup.com
- Reunion Co-Chair Erin Louise Smith
erin98@alum.wpi.edu
Gregory R. Snow
grsnow@yahoo.com
Analyst
Andersen Consulting
- Co-Chair Brian S. Wilson
brian_wilson_98@alum.wpi.edu
International Field Engineer
GE Power Systems
brian.wilson@ps.ge.com

If you'd like full contact info please contact the author of this page.


by: Keith A. Pray
Last Modified: December 9, 2004 10:56 AM
© 2004 WPI Class of 1998.
All rights reserved.

Current Theme: